Membership

How To Join:

Membership is $35.00 annually beginning October 1st.  All dues paid from October 1st of the current year will extend through December 31st of the next year.  After January 1st, renewals are $50.00.

Please download the Member (microsoft word document) and mail to the address listed on the form. Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at Michigan Works on Garfield in Traverse City.

Membership forms:

NameSizeHits
NameSizeHits
BASA Dues Invoice 2020116.2 KiB632
New Member Orientation1965.5 KiB358

Membership Chair:
Irene Hogan  Residential Dental Care
650.355.1475
info@residentialdental.com

For information about “Ideas for Life” Senior Expo contact:

Co-Chairs:

Elizabeth Sonnabend
and
Ericca “CC” Hovie
231-922-4911
ehovie@grandtraverse.org

Vendors:

Theresa Kerry,
231-929-7083 ext. 2202,
tkerry@catholichumanservices.org

Sponsorship:

Nancy Albrecht
231-409-4444
nancy@nancyalbrecht.com

or

Dave Hauser
231-620-5750
dave@davehauser.net

For information about Bay Area Senior Advocates contact:

Co-Chairs:
Amy Northway
Monarch Home Health
821 S Elmwood Avenue Suite D
Traverse City, MI  49684

231-932-0708
amy@monarchhomehealth.com

Nicole Westrick
Reynolds-Jonkhoff Funeral Home
305 6th St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-947-6347
nicolew@reynolds-jonkhoff.com