Membership

How To Join:

Membership is $35 annually and is due Sept 30th. Renewals are due by December 31st. After January 1st, renewals are $50

Please download the Member (microsoft word document) and mail to the address listed on the form. Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at Michigan Works on Garfield in Traverse City.

Membership forms:

NameSizeHits
NameSizeHits
BASA Dues Invoice 2019127.0 KiB514
New Member Orientation1965.5 KiB282

Membership Chair:
Irene Hogan  Residential Dental Care
650.355.1475
info@residentialdental.com

For information about “Ideas for Life” Senior Expo contact:

Co-Chairs:

Elizabeth Sonnabend
231-932-3019
esonnabend@gtpavilions.org
and
Angie Lorenzi
231.346.2700
alorenzi@villahc.com

Vendors:

Theresa Kerry,
231-929-7083 ext. 2202,
tkerry@catholichumanservices.org

Sponsorship:

Nancy Albrecht
231-409-4444
nancy@nancyalbrecht.com

or

Dave Hauser
231-620-5750
dave@davehauser.net

For information about Bay Area Senior Advocates contact:

Co-Chairs:
Amy Northway
Monarch Home Health
821 S Elmwood Avenue Suite D
Traverse City, MI  49684

231-932-0708
amy@monarchhomehealth.com

Nicole Westrick
Reynolds-Jonkhoff Funeral Home
305 6th St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-947-6347
nicolew@reynolds-jonkhoff.com